CONTACT

Sweden-Göteborg

 

Nordic Freight & Logistik AB

Postal address:                              Visiting address:

PO Box 48085                               Exportgatan 57B

SE-418 23 Gothenburg                SE-422 46 Gothenburg

Telephone: +46 (0)31-640300

 

Email:

Import department                  import@nordicfreight.se

Export department                   export@nordicfreight.se

Finance department                accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

Lu Zhu 

Import Customer Service  

Email: lu.zhu@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 031 7554543

 

Olle Arfvedsson 

Import Customer Service 

Email: olle.arfvedsson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 755452 

 

Anna Larsson 

Import/Export Customer Service  

Email: anna.larsson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 7554556

 

Viktor Zetterdahl 

Import/Export Customer Service  

Email: viktor.zetterdahl@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 31 7554541

 

Annika Danielsson

Export Customer Service

Email: annika.danielsson@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 31 7554528

 

Johnny Johansson 

Sales Manager 

Email: johnny.johansson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 7554574

Mobile: +46 0707 640302 

  

Emil Svärdsby

Finance

Phone +46 31 7554521

E-mail: accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

 

Besökadress

Sweden-Göteborg

Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.

Sweden-Göteborg

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.