KONTAKT

Inger Svensson 

Import Customer Service 

Email: inger.svensson@nordicfreight.se 

Telefon: :+46 31 7554554

 

Lu Zhu 

Import Customer Service  

Email: lu.zhu@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 031 7554543

 

Niclas Andersson 

Import/Export Customer Service 

Email: niclas.andersson@nordicfreight.se 

Telefon:+46 31 7539050

Mobile: +46 0707 640301 

 

Jenny Andersson 

Export Customer Service  

Email: jenny.andersson@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 31 3609145

 

Annika Danielsson

Export Customer Service

Email: Annika.danielsson@nordicfreight.se

Telefon: +46-31 7554528

 

Johnny Johansson 

Sales Manager 

Email: johnny.johansson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 64 03 00 

Mobile: +46 0707 640302 

 

Olle Arfvedsson 

Sales  

Email: olle.arfvedsson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 64 03 00 

Mobile: +46 0707640301

 

Lena Young

Finance

Phone +46 - 317554521

e-mail: accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

Nina Olsson

Finance

Phone +46 31 7554537

e-mail: accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

 

 

Malin Haraldsson

Import Customer Service

Phone: +46 317554541

E-mail : malin.haraldsson@nordicfreight.se

 

Sweden-Göteborg

Tel: 031-640300 

import@nordicfreight.se

export@nordicfreight.se

Postadress: Box 48085 418 23 Göteborg

Besökadress: Exportgatan 57B 422 46 Hisings Backa

 

Denmark-Aarhus

Nordic Freight ApS

Malaccavej 1, st.

DK-8000 Aarhus

Denmark

 

Kim Vinther

Tel: +45 87343100 

mobile + 45 27 25 40 40

kim@nordicfreight.dk 

Besökadress

Sweden-Göteborg

Denmark-Aarhus

Sweden-Göteborg

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.