CONTACT

Sweden-Göteborg

 

Nordic Freight & Logistik AB

Postal address                                Visiting address

PO Box 48085                               Exportgatan 57B

418 23 Gothenburg                   422 46 Gothenburg

Telephone: +46 (0)31-640300

 

Email:

Import department                  import@nordicfreight.se

Export department                   export@nordicfreight.se

Finance department                 accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

Denmark- Aarhus

 

Nordic Freight & Logistik Aps

Bremårevej 13

DK-8520 Lystrup

Denmark

Telephone: +45-82304040

Mobile: +45-27254040

 

 

Email: kim@nordicfreight.dk

 

Lu Zhu 

Import Customer Service  

Email: lu.zhu@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 031 7554543

 

Niclas Andersson 

Import/Export Customer Service 

Email: niclas.andersson@nordicfreight.se 

Telefon:+46 31 7539050

Mobile: +46 0707 640301 

 

Jenny Andersson 

Export Customer Service  

Email: jenny.andersson@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 31 3609145

 

Annika Danielsson

Export Customer Service

Email: Annika.danielsson@nordicfreight.se

Telefon: +46-31 7554528

 

Johnny Johansson 

Sales Manager 

Email: johnny.johansson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 64 03 00 

Mobile: +46 0707 640302 

 

Olle Arfvedsson 

Sales  

Email: olle.arfvedsson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 64 03 00 

Mobile: +46 0707640301

 

Lena Young

Finance

Phone +46 - 317554521

e-mail: accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

Nina Olsson

Finance

Phone +46 31 7554537

e-mail: accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

 

 

Malin Haraldsson

Import Customer Service

Phone: +46 317554541

E-mail : malin.haraldsson@nordicfreight.se

 

 

Besökadress

Sweden-Göteborg

Denmark-Aarhus

Sweden-Göteborg

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.