CONTACT

Sweden-Göteborg

 

Nordic Freight & Logistik AB

Postal address                                Visiting address

PO Box 48085                               Exportgatan 57B

418 23 Gothenburg                   422 46 Gothenburg

Telephone: +46 (0)31-640300

 

Email:

Import department                  import@nordicfreight.se

Export department                   export@nordicfreight.se

Finance department                 accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

Denmark- Aarhus

 

Nordic Freight & Logistik Aps

Bremårevej 13

DK-8520 Lystrup

Denmark

Telephone: +45-82304040

Mobile: +45-27254040

 

 

Email: kim@nordicfreight.dk

 

Lu Zhu 

Import Customer Service  

Email: lu.zhu@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 031 7554543

 

Malin Haraldsson 

Import Customer Service

Email: malin.haraldsson@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 31 7554541

 

Anna Larsson 

Import/Export Customer Service  

Email: anna.larsson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 7554556

 

Annika Danielsson

Export Customer Service

Email: annika.danielsson@nordicfreight.se

Phone:+46 31 7554528

 

Håkan Forsell

Pricing

Email: hakan.forsell@nordicfreight.se  

 Phone:+46 31 7554554

 

Johnny Johansson 

Sales Manager 

Email: johnny.johansson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 7554574

Mobile: +46 0707 640302 

 

Olle Arfvedsson 

Sales  

Email: olle.arfvedsson@nordicfreight.se 

Phone:+46 31 755452 

Mobile: +46 0707640301

 

Emil Svärdsby

Finance

Phone +46 31 7554521

e-mail: accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

Nina Olsson

Finance

Phone +46 31 7554537

e-mail: accounts@nordicfreight.se

 

 

Besökadress

Sweden-Göteborg

Denmark-Aarhus

Sweden-Göteborg

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.